Yemi Alade Shares The Track List Of Her New Woman Of Steel Album
mista_cee  ⋅  Aug 21, 2019
replying to @mista_cee

The AfroPop singer took to her Instagram page to share the 13 track list album titled "WOMAN OF STEEL"  which features other artists like Duncan Mighty, Funke AkindelešŸ˜‰, Angelique Kidjo and Hip hop star Rick Ross.

The album is set to drop on 30-08-2019